Check Out theSES!

Introduce yourself to the masses and join in on the fun!
theSES
Beginner
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Dec 08, 2011 7:39 pm
Contact:

Tue Dec 13, 2011 7:01 pm

@carvebeast 264447 wrote:thats what i figured, sounds good. lots of friends to be made on the board here, just give a shout on the forums when youre riding somewhere and chances are there will be a skinc member riding the same day you can meet up with.



Sounds great!
mmmtaters
Advanced
Posts: 1282
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 2011 4:40 pm

Wed Dec 14, 2011 12:19 pm

@carvebeast 264447 wrote:chances are there will be a skinc member riding the same day you can meet up with.



Ha, not sure about those chances with current weather patterns, but if we finally get any kind of flakey precipitation, riding with everyone

>@theSES 264468 wrote:Sounds great!



:)



Welcome moniker thief (jokes!).
SkiCop
Expert
Posts: 11841
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2005 6:28 pm

Thu Dec 15, 2011 1:39 am

Just as an FYI, Mellow is an admin on this site. He was being facetious. Really. Welcome, as long as you are here to participate and not just to promote another website/group. That would be in poor form.
theSES
Beginner
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Dec 08, 2011 7:39 pm
Contact:

Thu Dec 15, 2011 8:05 pm

Not here to just promote, trying to share our videos, pictures along with other cool ones we find.
jamsandwich
Expert
Posts: 2954
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2006 4:43 pm

Thu Dec 15, 2011 10:55 pm

awesome looking forward to some ober and seven springs videos. never really seen too many of those on here.
jeffryc
Expert
Posts: 2798
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2006 3:03 pm

Fri Dec 16, 2011 1:42 pm

What's Facebook?
mommehK
Expert
Posts: 2459
Joined: Fri Oct 21, 2011 3:06 pm

Fri Dec 16, 2011 2:07 pm

@jeffryc 264979 wrote:What's Facebook?





AMEN!!! :>)
Post Reply